Call Of Duty is Going Back to WWII

Yup but not via backwards compatibility

There’s not much to say but there’s a lot to expect after seeing what DICE did with Battlefield  1. Will Sledgehammer Games deliver and bring Call of Duty back to its roots?

We’ll find out more in a few days in the Worldwide Reveal Livestream on April 26th @10AM PST/ 12PM CST /1PM EST.

Are you looking forward to a blast from the past in Call of Duty WWII? Let us know in the comments and Follow us on Twitter @HardKnockGamers. If you want to discuss games with other gamers like yourself join our Hard Knock Gamers Gaming group on Facebook – “The Best Place to be For ALL Gamers on ALL Platforms” 

Hello, I am the President of Hard KnockGamers and we appreciate everyone's support. Make sure to follow us on all social media. We hope you tell your friends about our gaming community -Thank you

No comments

Leave a Reply

Recent Tweets

Stream Of The Day