Home Gaming Elusive Target #7 on Hitman is ??

Elusive Target #7 on Hitman is ??

UPDATE: Contract is LIVE and check out the new trailer **Time is ticking**

 

Not much news on this but some information for everyone who’s been playing Hitman.

Lets recap The previous “Elusive Targets”

  1. Sergei Larin (The Forger)
  2. Anthony L. Troutt (The Congressman)
  3. Father Adalrico Candelaria (The Prince)
  4. Jonathan Smythe (The Sensation)
  5. Vito Duric’ (The Gunrunner)
  6. Dylan Narvaez (The Twin)

Now we’re at Elusive Target #7 and this time fans were allowed to “Choose Your Hit” between Gary Cole and Gary Busey via chooseyourhit.com. (insert drum roll please) and fans chose…. #KillBusey.

 

The contract goes live this Thursday July 21st 1400 CEST / 5am PST / 8am EST and will end the 28th of July.

You have 7 full days but one chance to #KillBusey. Good luck and if you have any footage you would like to share, please let us know.

 Follow us on Twitter @HardKnockGamers or Join Us in our Facebook Gaming Group Hard Knock Gamers, the best place to be for ALL games on ALL platforms.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More